分散市场

与集中式的服务问题

当您使用集中式服务,如eBay,亚马逊甚至Craigslist的购买或出售的产品,你必须同意遵守他们的规则。在许多情况下,这包括限制,你可以列出的项目数量,迫使你使用的支付平台,如利用每一个交易的百分比PayPal或信用卡,并要求您提供可后来被黑客攻破并窃取您的个人信息身份窃贼。

Bitbay是解

该BitBay平台设置为完全分散的方式商户服务和网上拍卖通过互联网完成。BitBay将提供世界许多与它是多么重要的两方之间开展业务时,利用blockchain技术的第一口味。永远不会再会有丢失的合同,发票,收据,意志,公证,或其他任何约束力的协议。这一切都在那里,搜索和完全透明的,因为它是分散的,它不能被关闭,因为一台服务器出现故障,或公司倒闭。该BitBay市场将永远存在。BitBay将展出其钱包市场很像亚马逊,阿里巴巴和eBay将利用它自己的cryptocurrency(BitBay)。BitBay用户将可以购买或出售的产品,艺术,技术,人才,或其他任何有价值的商品。

该项目BitBay智能编织合同,多-SIG技术,信誉审批工作全部扎成位于BitBay Blockchain一个牢不可破的市场在一起。这种市场的力量是没有边界的。这是自由贸易的革命。

淘汰高交易费

当您使用BitBay软件在线与其他买家和卖家进行互动,没有集中的第三方作为中间人进行交易。这意味着你不必支付高额费用,你的销售额的百分比,或任何其他不必要的或不公平的“做生意的成本”。

随着BitBay,没有人需要你的钱的削减。整个交易是你和你正在做的业务对象的人之间。BitBay是完全免费的软件,没有任何费用。与此相比,上主流的市场集中服务,您使用的5%,8%甚至11%的手续费以上依赖。

BitBay通过消除支付处理费和其他不公平的指控一些网站要求你支付可以节省你的钱每一笔交易。这使得BitBay为客商试图发展其业务,尤其是那些在极低的利润率操作的最佳选择。

通过允许商家降低成本,提高竞争力,BitBay水平的竞争环境,并帮助新兴市场的开发更自然的方式。

]
Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts

Decentralized Markets

The Problem with Centralized Services

When you use a centralized service such as eBay, Amazon or even Craigslist to buy or sell products, you have to agree to follow their rules. In many cases, this includes limiting the amount of items you can list, forcing you to use payment platforms such as PayPal or credit cards that take a percentage of every transaction, and requiring you to provide your personal information that can later be hacked and stolen by identity thieves.

Bitbay is the solution

The BitBay platform is set to completely decentralize the way merchant services and online auctions are done through the internet. BitBay will provide much of the world with a first taste of how crucial it is to utilize the blockchain technology when doing business between two parties. Never again will there be a lost contract, invoice, receipt, will, notary, or any other binding agreement. It’s all there, searchable, and completely transparent, and because it is decentralized, it can’t be shut down because of a server failure, or a company going bust. The BitBay market will always be there. BitBay will feature its in-wallet marketplace much like Amazon, Alibaba, and eBay which will utilize it’s own cryptocurrency (BitBay). BitBay users will be able to buy or sell products, art, skills, talents, or any other valued commodity.

The BitBay project weaves together Smart Contracts, Multi-Sig technology, and Reputation Vetting all tied into a unbreakable marketplace located on the BitBay Blockchain. The power of such a marketplace has no boundaries. This is the revolution of free trade.

Eliminate High Transaction Fees

When you use BitBay’s software to interact with other buyers and sellers online, there’s no centralized third party to act as the middleman for your transactions. That means you don’t have to pay high fees, a percentage of your sales, or any other unnecessary or unfair “costs of doing business”.

With BitBay, nobody ever takes a cut of your money. The entire transaction is between you and the person with whom you are doing business. BitBay is completely FREE software, there are no fees. Compare this to fees of 5%, 8% or even 11% or more depending on which mainstream centralized marketplace service you use.

BitBay saves you money on every transaction by eliminating the payment processing fees and other unfair charges some websites require you to pay. That makes BitBay the perfect choice for merchants trying to grow their businesses, especially those operating on extremely low margins.

By allowing merchants to reduce their costs and increase their competitiveness, BitBay levels the playing field and helps emerging markets develop in a more natural way.

]
Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts