智能合同

智能落后技术合同的一般概念最早是由尼克·萨博先生在90年代中期的设想。自那时以来,已经有许多软件工程师,理论家和密码学家勤奋工作,以破解密码,并找到使这个梦想成为现实的最佳途径。一晃20年,个人,如大卫Zimbeck,彼得·托德和其他人已经开始履行自己的梦想。聪明的合同现在已经成为现实,并且提供Bitbay市场上的安全性。

所谓“智能合同”,现在被广泛使用。我们接受这个条件的唯一定义是一个合同是没有中间商执行。我们用它在市场上的方式是,买卖双方锁定在多重钱包一定湾。如果交易顺利,双方解除锁止湾。如果这样下去,肚子涨,双方都失去了锁定的海湾,是因为一方或双方会拒绝释放存款。这给出了一个强烈的动机,以满足您的交易的刚刚结束,当您使用托管(但没有提存费用)等。

但是,这仅仅是个开始。在未来,我们相信聪明的合同将在许多新的领域来实现。该技术可以在几乎任何种类的从遗嘱的自动执行的情况下使用,以控制对您的门上的锁。

这些合同是牢不可破的,可执行的,完全安全的,同时给予同等的权利参与他们双方。

]
Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts

Smart Contracts

The general concept behind Smart Contract technology was first conceived by Mr. Nick Szabo in the mid 1990’s. Since that time, there have been many software engineers, theorists, and cryptographers working diligently to crack the code and find the best way to make this dream a reality. Fast forward 20 years, and individuals such as David Zimbeck, Peter Todd and others have begun to fulfill their dreams. Smart contracts are now a reality, and are providing the safety on the Bitbay market.

The term “Smart Contract” is widely used now. The only definition of the term that we accept is a contract that is enforceable without middlemen. The way we use it on the marketplace is that both buyer and seller lock a certain amount of Bay in a multisignature wallet. If the deal goes well, the parties release the locked Bay. If it goes belly up, both parties lose their locked bay, because one or both will refuse to release the deposit. This gives a strong incentive to fulfill your end of the bargain just like when you use an escrow (but without the cost of escrow).

But that is only the beginning. In the future we believe smart contracts will be implemented in a lot of new areas. The technology can be used in almost any kind of situation from auto-execution of a will to controlling the lock on your door.

These contracts are unbreakable, enforceable, and completely secure while simultaneously giving equal rights to both parties involved in them.

]
Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts