钱时间轴

确定资金的常用方法是:一种价值交换和存储介质。

我们已用作这种介质什么整个历史改变显而易见的原因如需要和技术发展而来的。千百年来牲畜是价值的交换和存储介质。大家都明白为什么这样做是不实际的今天。但是你知道硬币和钞票都已经过时了吗?我们认为他们是。现在我们正在进入的数字货币的时代。下面我们列出了我们认为在我们的货币演变的亮点。

公元前9000

公元前9000之前有礼物经济和物物交换。在大多数文化这个慢慢演变到用以物易物的项目作为一个“价值储藏”之一。这往往是家畜或食品,可以处理长期存储。后来它成为普遍的是使用金属作为价值储藏以及。

公元前3000年

在中国,他们开始塑造金属类似的工具,并用它们作为货币。银行起源于巴比伦哪些贵重物品的存储提供了安全的地方的寺庙和宫殿的活动。最初粮食存款被接受,后来其他物品,包括牛,农具和贵金属。

公元前640

在沈殿霞,小亚细亚,取得了最早的钱币包括琥珀金的,黄金和白银的天然汞齐。

公元800年

首先纸币印刷在中国

公元1958年

第一个现代信用卡

2007年

比特币,第一数字货币,被释放。现在被广泛用于世界各地的前卫,但还没有达到主流。极端价格波动的大规模应用的主要障碍之一。

从那时起,很多数字货币已被释放。他们大多是没有意义的,但也有少数尝试添加新功能或解决一些比特币有问题。

2014年

Bitbay是在11月11日发布的2014年是Bitbay基于比特币协议彻底的测试,但在数字货币实现很多的发展,从最近几年。这也增加了自己的一些特点。

12月6日发布Bitbay其智能承包客户的alpha版本。这是最先进的软件迄今为止任何数字货币。

2015年

2015年1月9日的BitBay客户端的测试版与市场首先被释放到寥寥,然后给更多的观众。它具有模板定制合同,Pay2Mail其中包括其功能。有几个版本,全年与速度的提高,错误修复等。

2016年

在BitBay Windows客户端+ MAC的测试版本和Linux客户端的2016年4月30日发布的版本被释放。在今年的其余部分用于“在引擎罩的改进和叉POS3准备。

2017年

2017年第一季度的叉POS3定于一月或二月。POS3是一种改进的跑马圈地协议,这将使网络更加安全。它还将允许在BitBay客户跑马圈地,渲染QT钱包过时。

2017年第二季度的模板的其余部分将被添加

2017年第三季度追溯将启动。这是最后一步,使Bitbay为更广泛的受众有用。随着价格稳定它不仅是最先进的在线交易工具,它也将成为普通消费者和商家的必然选择

]
Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts

Money Timeline

The common way to define money is: A medium for the exchange and store of value.

What we have used as such a medium has changed throughout history for obvious reasons as needs and technology evolved. For thousands of years livestock was the medium for exchange and store of value. Everyone understands why that would not be practical today. But did you know coins and bills are outdated too? We think they are. We are now entering the era of digital money. Below we have listed what we consider the highlights in our monetary evolution.

9000 B.C

Before 9000 B.C there was gift economy and barter. In most cultures this slowly evolved to using one of the barter items as a “store of value”. This would often be livestock or food that could handle long term storage. Later it became common to use metals as a store of value as well.

3000 B.C

In China they started to shape metal to resemble tools, and used them as money. Banking originates in Babylonia out of the activities of temples and palaces which provided safe places for the storage of valuables. Initially deposits of grain are accepted and later other goods including cattle, agricultural implements, and precious metals.

640 B.C

The earliest coins made in Lydia, Asia Minor, consisted of electrum, a naturally occurring amalgam of gold and silver.

800 A.D

First paper money is printed in China

1958 A.D

First modern credit card

2007

Bitcoin, the first digital currency, is released. It is now widely used all over the world by the avantgarde, but has not reached mainstream. Extreme price volatility is one of the major obstacles for mass adoption.

Since then a lot of digital currencies have been released. Most of them are meaningless, but a few try to add new features or solve some of the problems that bitcoin has.

2014

Bitbay is released on November 11 2014. Bitbay is based on the thoroughly tested bitcoin protocol, but has implemented many of the developments from recent years in digital currencies. It also adds a few features of its own.

December 6 Bitbay releases alpha version of its smart contracting client. This was the most advanced software to date for any digital currency.

2015

January 9 2015 The beta version of the BitBay client with markets is released first to a chosen few, then to a wider audience. It has template for custom contracts, and Pay2Mail amongst its features. There are several releases throughout the year with speed improvements, bug-fixes etc.

2016

April 30 2016 Release version of the BitBay windows client + beta version of mac and linux client is released. The rest of the year is used for “under-the-hood improvements and preparation for the fork to POS3.

2017

Q1 2017 The fork to POS3 is scheduled for January or February. POS3 is an improved staking protocol that will make the network even more secure. It will also allow staking in the BitBay client, rendering the QT wallet obsolete.

Q2 2017 The rest of the templates will be added

Q3 2017 Pegging will start. This is the final step to make Bitbay useful for a wider audience. With price stability it will not only be the most advanced online trading tool, it will also be the obvious choice for ordinary consumers and merchants

]
Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts Knight Latest Posts